Reviews

Medicare Supplement Insurance is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 507.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far a great policy Up to date no problems
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome policy ! Perfect, they cover much more than I expected.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great policy My overall experience with this company has been good. I have had no problems or complaints.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average at best The website is terrible! Little to no information available on claims or anything else. To get information I have had to call them directly - I received my first Explanation of Benefits, minimal information and difficult to decipher as compared to other insurance companies I have used in the past.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good response time in receiving proof of coverage Very happy with time to receive insurance cards, hope we do not have to use them in the near future.. However if needed am sure we will get same fast service.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have started using the policy, I am satisfied. So far do good, I am paying my deductible, hopefully all will be good in the future
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good I have only had your policy for 2 months so, again, so far so good.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage experience Thus far, the coverage has been very good as is the communication.
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_MEDICARE SUPPLEMENT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bankers-fidelity